Menu
Login
Register
Write message
„AhriAngel“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
AhriAngel (19)
Write message
„AhriAngel“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
I’m a naughty highschool girl who loves to be surrounded by experienced gentleman. I love hard sex and dirty things but I don’t like when someone is being rude to me.:) I love dancing and singing and making men happy with my athletic attractive little body. I’m a talkative person and also a good listener if you wish to talk to someone. You can tell me your deepest fantasies and desires, I don’t judge:) I love honesty. My dream is to be an actriss and to be succesful in life so with every minute you spend with me you help me to reach my dreams...:) with much love, Ahriangel
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 3''
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: shoulder-length
Figure: Athletic
Appearance: stylish
Eye color: Blue
ZIP: HU-1xxxx
Country: Hungary
Age: 19 years
Zodiac sign: Leo
Skin type: Caucasian
Sexuality: Straight
Weight: 117 lbs
Cup size: B
Pubic Hair: Others
Job: Highschool student
I am: single
I´m looking for: -
for: -
Smoker: -
Alcohol: -
Characteristics: romantic, lovingly, bitch, friendly, crazy, shy, cuddly
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about AhriAngel, you need to log in.
Body jewellery: intimate tattoo
My timetable: I’ll be online every weekday from 16 to 22 PM (CER)
Where is my cam placed? Bed room
Chat practices masturbation, Dirtytalk, Chat / Flirt
Fetish: Role: submissive
I am: servant
Practices: foot fetish, shoe erotic, Deepthroating, Boots, education, Drag, Spanking, doctor games, smoking, role playing
Toys: Oil/gel, anal plug, dildo
Furthermore I have the following fetishes: I love daughter-daddy role play:) I can also be your student if you wish
Taboos: No goldenshower
my sexual fantasies My biggest fantasy is to be with an experienced gentleman who wishes my dreams and desires to come true sexually and in every other way. :)
the best book, I ever read Eat pray love:)
I would love to do this at some point Mmmmm. To be able to afford myself the life I always wanted. I come from a poor family but I want to be able to give myself any essential thing I need. My biggest dream is to buy myself a house.
The thing I like most on me That I’m self-concious and strong but also really caring and loving person.:)
If I´m momentarily not online, then... I’m in senior year of highschool so I’m studying and in my free time I love to do sports such as dancing and working out in the gym
a perfect date would look like this Mmmmmm. To have a dinner during sunset on the beach:)